Board of Directors

President

Julie Hungarter

Providence Engineering Corporation
10 Eisenhower Blvd
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 509-7000
Fax: (717) 509-7810
e-mail: julieh@proveng.com

President-Elect

Shawn Barron, CPSM

RETTEW Associates Inc
3020 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 394-3721
Fax: (717) 394-1063
e-mail: sbarron@rettew.com

Immediate Past President

Brooke Wenger

Warehaus
320 N George St
York, PA 17401
Phone: 7178158516
e-mail: bwenger@warehausae.com

Secretary

Jennifer Smyers, CPSM

Boyle Construction, Inc.
1209 Hausman Road, Suite B
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (484) 223-0726
e-mail: jsmyers@boyleconstruction.com

Treasurer

Amy Meadows, CPSM

Reynolds Enterprises
3300 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: (717) 238-5737
Fax: (717) 238-9410
e-mail: ameadows@reynoldsolutions.com

Director at Large

Cristina Barnes

Stahl Sheaffer Engineering
301 Science Park Road #333
Suite 333
State College, PA 16803
Phone: (814) 689-1562
Fax: (814) 689-1885
e-mail: cbarnes@sse-llc.com

Thank you to our 2016-2017 Annual Sponsors!