Board of Directors

President

Shawn Barron, CPSM

RETTEW Associates Inc
3020 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 394-3721
Fax: (717) 394-1063
e-mail: sbarron@rettew.com

President-Elect

Cristina Barnes

Stahl Sheaffer Engineering
301 Science Park Road
Suite 333
State College, PA 16803
Phone: (814) 689-1562
Fax: (814) 689-1885
e-mail: cbarnes@sse-llc.com

Immediate Past President

Julie Hungarter

Providence Engineering Corporation
10 Eisenhower Blvd
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 509-7000
Fax: (717) 509-7810
e-mail: julieh@proveng.com

Secretary

Kristi Fahnestock

Brechbill + Helman Construction Company, Inc.
1115 Sheller Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17202
Phone: 717-263-4621
e-mail: kfahnestock@brechbillandhelman.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Smyers, CPSM

Boyle Construction, Inc.
1209 Hausman Road, Suite B
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (484) 223-0726
e-mail: jsmyers@boyleconstruction.com

Director at Large

Loren McClosky

Buchart Horn, Inc.
The Russell E. Horn Building
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 852-1338
Fax: (717) 819-4161
e-mail: lmcclosky@bucharthorn.com

Director at Large

Melissa Yost

NTM Engineering Inc
130 West Church Street
Suite 200
Dillsburg, PA 17019
Phone: (717) 432-4425
Fax: (717) 432-4426
e-mail: myost@ntmeng.com

Thank you to our 2016-2017 Annual Sponsors!