Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



A/E/C Golfing "Fore" Business 4-Person Scramble to benefit Children's Home of York

SMPS Central PA, in conjunction with this year's premier sponsor, Stewart & Tate Construction, present our 5th annual Golfing Fore Business 4-person scramble. A portion of proceeds will benefit Children's Home of York (CHoY).
September 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meeting Page
2018 Golfing Fore Business Registration Form



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Tim Adams

Company:

Email: Julieh@proveng.com

Guest

Ryan Albright

Company: HRG

Email: ralbright@hrg-inc.com

Guest

Eric Arcudi

Company: Stewart & Tate Construction

Email: earcudi@Stewartandtate.com

Guest

Lacey Asper

Company: Navarro & Wright Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Email: lasper@navarrowright.com

Guest

Chris Bauer

Company: McMahon Associates

Email: amark@mcmahonassociates.com

Guest

Matthew Handal

Company: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc.

Email: Matt.Handal@traunerconsulting.com

Guest

David Hungarter

Company: CPE

Email: Hung1801@comcast.net

Guest

Jamie Keener

Company: HRG

Email: jkeener@hrg-inc.com

Guest

Jamie Keener

Company: HRG

Email: jkeener@hrg-inc.com

Guest

Jamie Keener

Company: HRG

Email: jkeener@hrg-inc.com

Guest

Thank you to our 2016-2017 Annual Sponsors!