Board of Directors

    President

    Cristina Barnes, CPSM
    Stahl Sheaffer Engineering
    e-mail: cbarnes@sse-llc.com

    President-Elect

    Ann Mark
    McMahon Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: amark@mcmahonassociates.com

    Immediate Past President

    Shawn Barron, CPSM
    RETTEW Associates Inc
    e-mail: sbarron@rettew.com

    Secretary

    Melissa Yost
    NTM Engineering Inc
    e-mail: myost@ntmeng.com

    Treasurer

    Todd Stager, PE
    Pennoni Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: tstager@pennoni.com

    Director at Large

    Sara Crimmel Miller
    Warfel Construction
    e-mail: scrimmelmiller@warfelcc.com

    Director at Large

    Kristen Troxell
    Benchmark Construction Company, Inc.
    e-mail: ktroxell@benchmarkgc.com

    Thank you to our 2018-2019 Annual Sponsors!