Board of Directors

President

Cristina Barnes, CPSM

Stahl Sheaffer Engineering
301 Science Park Road
Suite 333
State College, PA 16803
Phone: (814) 689-1562
Fax: (814) 689-1885
e-mail: cbarnes@sse-llc.com

President-Elect

Ann Mark

McMahon Associates, Inc.
415 Fallowfield Road
Suite 301
Camp Hill, PA 17011
Phone: (717) 975-0295
Fax: (717) 975-0294
e-mail: amark@mcmahonassociates.com

Immediate Past President

Shawn Barron, CPSM

RETTEW Associates Inc
3020 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 394-3721
Fax: (717) 394-1063
e-mail: sbarron@rettew.com

Secretary

Melissa Yost

NTM Engineering Inc
130 West Church Street
Suite 200
Dillsburg, PA 17019
Phone: (717) 432-4425
Fax: (717) 432-4426
e-mail: myost@ntmeng.com

Treasurer

Todd Stager, PE

Pennoni Associates, Inc.
1215 Manor Drive
Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: 717-975-6481
e-mail: tstager@pennoni.com

Director at Large

Sara Crimmel Miller

Warfel Construction
1110 Enterprise Road
East Petersburg, PA 17520
Phone: 717-847-5848
Fax: 717-299-4628
e-mail: scrimmelmiller@warfelcc.com

Director at Large

Kristen Troxell

Benchmark Construction Company, Inc.
4121 Oregon Pike
PO Box 806
Brownstown, PA 17508
Phone: 717-626-9559
e-mail: ktroxell@benchmarkgc.com

Thank you to our 2018-2019 Annual Sponsors!