Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



SMPS CPA Member Orientation & Benefit Refresher

You're invited to join 2017-2018 President Shawn Barron, CPSM, and Membership Chair Heather Sweitzer, CPSM for our member orientation and benefits refresher session!
September 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Matthew Bachert

Company: EDGE-Global Technology Solutions

Email: mbachert@edge-gts.com

Member

Shawn Barron, CPSM

Company: RETTEW Associates Inc

Email: sbarron@rettew.com

Member

Staci Cretu

Company: Uncommon Works Marketing Group

Email: staci@uncommonmarketingworks.com

Member

Rick Elyar

Company: The WEBBER/SMITH Group

Email: relyar@webbersmith.com

Member

Janelle Hons

Company: Business Information Group

Email: jhons@4service.net

Member

Julie Hungarter

Company: Providence Engineering Corporation

Email: julieh@proveng.com

Member

Brad Olena

Company: Summit Technology Consulting Group

Email: bolena@thesummitgrp.com

Member

Susan Reinhart

Company: Rettew

Email: sreinhart@rettew.com

Member

Nicole Seuffert

Company: RGS Associates

Email: nseuffert@rgsassociates.com

Guest

Lucas Stacey

Company: Quantum Dynamix

Email: lstacey@quantumdynamix.net

Guest

Thank you to our 2016-2017 Annual Sponsors!