Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



A/E/C Golfing "Fore" Business 4-Person Scramble to benefit Children's Home of York

SMPS Central PA, in conjunction with this year's premier sponsor, Stewart & Tate Construction, present our 5th annual Golfing Fore Business 4-person scramble. A portion of proceeds will benefit Children's Home of York (CHoY).
September 18, 2018
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meeting Page
2018 Golfing Fore Business Registration Form



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Eric Arcudi

Company: Stewart & Tate Construction

Email: earcudi@Stewartandtate.com

Guest

Ashley Kurtz

Company: Cumberland Area Economic Development Corporation

Email: akurtz@visitcumberlandvalley.com

Guest

Rick Lown

Company: Horst Group

Email: rlown@horstgroup.com

Guest

Beth Mack

Company: Horst Group

Email: bmack@horstgroup.com

Guest

Kelly Rebert

Company: CORE Design Group

Email: krebert@core-designgroup.com

Guest

Steve Smith

Company: Horst Group

Email: sjsmith@horstgroup.com

Guest

TBD

Company: TBD

Email: earcudi@Stewartandtate.com

Guest

TBD

Company: TBD

Email: earcudi@Stewartandtate.com

Guest

TBD

Company: TBD

Email: earcudi@Stewartandtate.com

Guest

TBD

Company: TBD

Email: jferrell@horstgroup.com

Guest

Thank you to our 2016-2017 Annual Sponsors!